Clear Your Shelf Giveaway Hop

10:00 PM

It's back to school time for many--or about to be--and what better way to survive that than with some brand new books. As the title says, this is a CLEAR YOUR SHELF giveaway hop. I have three books that I picked up at various events. They are all bestsellers and fall under the YA dystopian genre!
For fans of Rachel Vincent, Sophie Jordan and Marie Lu, this is your chance to get their newest and hottest books! For those living outside the USA I am sorry but the winner must reside in the US to be eligible to win.

 Enjoy the hop and make sure you come back to the site on the 29th to see the winner announced! The winner must respond to the post in the comments.
~DynoMoon


a Rafflecopter giveaway
<!-- end LinkyTools script –>

You Might Also Like

44 comments

  1. I can't choose between contemporary or paranormal :( thanks for the chance!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I love YA dystopians, fantasy and sci-fi! Thanks for this amazing giveaway - I would love to win!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love a really good YA High Fantasy!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I really like thriller/mystery books!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I really love high fantasy best, but I also like dystopian and sci-fi. Thanks for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I like them all but gang related ones.

    ReplyDelete
  7. I like ya paranormal and dystopian.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Favorite love, scary, thriller, mystery, and fantasy.

    ReplyDelete
  9. It really depends on the day... My go to while in a slump is Mythology. I'm kind of a freak about it actually. Thank you so much for the chance to win.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Love and thrillers are my favorites.

    ReplyDelete
  11. I like dystopian and fantasy and just starting to read contemporary.

    ReplyDelete
  12. I love fantasy, paranormal, mystery, horror, thrillers, science fiction, dystopia, supernatural, and there may be other genres, but I'm drawing a blank at the moment...

    ReplyDelete
  13. I like contemporary YA and dystopia/fantasy.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Historical and contemporary! ;)

    Carolina M on rafflecopter

    ReplyDelete
  15. Paranormal, Fantasy & SciFi are my favorites!

    ReplyDelete
  16. I like the YA paranormal, fantasy, dystopian. I pretty much just love a great story! Thanks for the chance!

    ReplyDelete
  17. I love YA fantasy and dystopian, and I'm dying for the books you have up for grabs, especially The Stars Never Rise! Thanks for the chance!

    ReplyDelete
  18. My favorite are fantasy, paranormal, dystopian and sci-fi. Thanks for the chance!

    ReplyDelete
  19. My shelf of books TBReviewed is empty, Just waiting for the next I’d won on a giveaway or the next giveaway I can win a free book on; as I DON’T accept requests to review a book. Otherwise is off to the site I usually pick books from to select my next read.

    ReplyDelete
  20. Def Steampunk, Ya and Fantasy!
    Mary G Loki

    ReplyDelete
  21. My favorites in any genre, including YA are horror and paranormal, bonus points if they are combined. :D TY!

    ReplyDelete
  22. I love contemporary, fantasy, dystopian and anything with a bit of romance :)

    ReplyDelete
  23. Dystopian! I been reading a lot of them lately! Thanks for this great giveaway is!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Gosh, I love all ya, but especially fantasy.

    ReplyDelete
  25. I love Sci-Fi and Fantasy, especially Post-Apocalptic. I also love Contemporary Romance, like To All the Boys I've Loved Before

    ReplyDelete
  26. Dystopian and paranormal are my favorite.

    ReplyDelete
  27. Paranormal is my favorite genre.

    ReplyDelete
  28. Fantasy and Dystopian are my favorites in YA

    ReplyDelete
  29. Oooooh these books are awesome. LOVE the covers.

    ReplyDelete
  30. Paranormal romance and urban fantasy are my favorite genres. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  31. paranormal and dystopian - regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Paranormal romance and horror are my favorites.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

    ReplyDelete
  33. I would say YA dystopian first and the paranormal :)

    ReplyDelete
  34. Paranormal and contemporary. Thanks for the giveaway!
    Ann S

    ReplyDelete
  35. I love Fantasy, Contemporary, and Dystopian! Thank you for this amazing chance! :)

    ReplyDelete
  36. Love fantasy...but will read just about anything

    ReplyDelete

book show

Xpresso

Xpresso

NetGalley Advocate

Challenge Participant

YABC

Like us on Facebook

Enchanted

Enchanted
Powered by Blogger.